Art Department Office

Fine Arts Building

Room: FA-200 (second floor)

Phone: 714-484-7134


Cypress College 

9200 Valley View St

Cypress, CA 90630


Dr. Katy Realista
Dean, Fine Arts

Molly Schulps
Art Department Chair, Professor of Art

Janet Owen Driggs
Associate Professor of Art

Ed Giardina
Professor of Art, Gallery Director

Paul Paeiment
Professor of Art

Joyce Patti
Professor of Art

Kirk Pickler
Art Department Instructional Assistant

Nadia Wallace
Art Department Administrative Staff


Name *